Live at the Tucson Folk Festival

mp3 download 

Recorded May 3, 2014.

Including two previously unreleased songs and plenty of the rambling non sequiturs you love!

e-book included:
One Bar at a Time book cover

ONE BAR AT A TIME Thoughts on music, recollections of childhood, and the day-to-day drama of the piano bar. A perfect companion to the non sequiturs.

Kyle Bronsdon – piano

By respecting that artists are not obligated to price their work according to what Steve Jobs and the Big Five (now Big Three) major labels thought could “compete with free” in 2003, you are helping to change the politics of profit over people. ✊🇺🇸❤️️ Every direct purchase from an independent artist is a vote to restore the dignity of American culture.


  1. Intro/Bad Luck Fallin’
  2. Pharaoh’s Horses
  3. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner
  4. Time
  5. Why Would You Do That
  6. House Party